Roots…

These pieces were done by me, formerly Robot. I never painted too many walls, but took photos of thousands. Every wall I painted I was an adventure. To this day I can’t help but to scope out spots and imagine a fresh piece on it. This bridge was my mellow spot, close to home, not a bust.

My troll lurked beneath for several years…

trollwall3

The dragon was painted around the same time. I used some charcoal from a fire that the party people left.
dragon dragon1

The avocado was started by me, and added to by OPT YA. He and I used to paint together a little. avo

I probably won’t post any other stuff I did. I still am very active, not on the traditional graffiti path though.

 

Leave a Reply

